My Invention

[Originally posted by Yosh at No One Reads Your Blog, a blog collaboration by the members of the band Jake Wilkinson’s Unicycle]

 

It’s here folks! The greatest merger of technology since Apple bought….um….Orange. Anyway, I shall call it GooTube. It will use advanced technology to visually search the internet. Use your webcam or camcorder to capture images and then GooTube will automatically do a video search of whatever you are filming. Of course I need to find some really smart computer geeks to develop the technology, but by writing this blog you can see I made it up first!

One thought on “My Invention

  1. Crap-I just Googled GooTube and found out I didn’t invent it. Actually I guess Google bought YouTube a year ago and people have calle dit GooTube and even Photoshopped the logo like I did. Well-I guess I won’t be making millions after all.

    Like

What do you think??

