When Do I Get to Be a Robot?

[Originally posted by Yosh at No One Reads Your Blog, a blog collaboration by the members of the band Jake Wilkinson’s Unicycle]

 

That ole’ Toby Robot…yessiree….he is cool. Calm. Collected. He never gets overly involved. I like him…he’s kind of my role model. I’m tired of being soft flesh. I’m tired of caring. When do I get to be a Robot? This is how I will look. I will be called P198-FJ007Z and you won’t be able to hurt me.

One thought on “When Do I Get to Be a Robot?

What do you think??

