Dreams 4-16-95 thru 5-27-95

4-16-95 Last night I dreamt the cops were out front wanting to ask questions because Chris Peirce stole the Driver’s Ed car.

4-17-95 I dreamt last night that I had the top half of a dummie and I was using foam pad to make boobs on it. ……. Then I was driving out of the garage in the truck when Troy and Aaron came out of the back yard …. Then we were going down the road. I don’t know who was driving. The sun was below the horizon (basically night) Me, Wes and Aric were in a camper on our truck. Aric had two cute lil’ dogs laying on him. Then we were ready for bed. There was a girl with us (Krista Krummel?) Me, Wes and Aric started singing something. Then  I started us singing “R-O-C-K in the U. S. A.! Then we went to sleep. Then I woke up here in my bed at home. It was 1:30 pm. Then I really woke up at 9:05 am. [still sorta late]

End

4-20-95 I only remember this part of last night’s dreaming. I remember working on a sketch for art. It was of a candle in a holder. The holder had to be a castle. The whole thing had to be sitting on my head-so I had to draw my own face.

End

4-22-95 Last night i dreamt I was playing basketball with Courtney – but it was in the northeast corner of City Market. I remember we squished some grapes in the produce section. Then Courtney had a button in her mouth and she wanted to kiss me. …… Then I was in I was in the bathroom part of a locker room. I had my football gear on. Coach Yester wanted me for something. He called me then went somewhere. I couldn’t find him so I went back to the bathroom.

End

4-23-95 Last night I dreamt that Don Knotts was in his house by his self and he was really scared. It was night and he was in  his bed. He had three pillows. It seems like I was him ??

End

4-28-95 Last night I dreamt I was at school coming up the first flight of stairs when I saw some little kids. I figured they were getting a tour or something. I saw Chucky. Then I saw Tray and I said hi but he acted like he didn’t recognize me so I tried to explain who I was. Then all the sudden I was at Wal Mart or K Mart or something. Brandon was there. I asked Brandon if Wes Pankey  really did carry a gun to school. Brandon said No. …. Then I was at Driver’s Ed but not at the High School, it was in the shop over near the City Park. When I got done Wes (bro) was with me. We drove through the city park road. People were doing something at the L-Pool. Wes said they were going to make an outfield. The L-Pool wasn’t an L though and it was where that tennis court/Parking lot is. Then it was day and I was swimming in it.

End

4-29-95 Last night I dreamt I was looking at the grill of the truck. Then Bo ran away but Bo looked like Grizz… Then I was out in a field fenced in by chain link. There was a wire table in the South West corner.  There were chunks of meat on the ground. Then Bo came back and started eating the meat. So I put a piece on the table and started dragging it so I could lead Bo home …. Then me, Wes and Dad were swimming at Granny’s house with Jenny (She was still skinny)

End

5-2-95 I dreamt that Smokey died, Wes passed me in his Swift comics and my pencils on the counter got knocked on the floor.

End

5-4-95 I dreamt I was at the high school but it was totally different. …… I dreamt I was driving the van to Driver’s Ed.  because I couldn’t drive the car for some reason. I was by myself. Then when I was coming home I was in the car with Wes!?! Then we stopped at The Other Place and I let Wes drive.

End

5-6-95 I dreamt I was in this cave that was for a train only now that I think of it, it was nowhere near big enough for a train. There was a chain link fence and Lee Poole was painting 69 all over it. …. Then I dreamt that I asked Mr. Drolle if we were going to teach the 3rd & 4th graders next week. ….. Then, out in front of the high school  by the front doors was a little play ground and there was a kid playing on it. I can’t remember what, but I said some things to him.

End

5-7-95 There was a classroom (At the high school or church??) it was really big, it was night, there were no windows. There was one light I think. I was playing a board game with some people. Then I found Jason Bacon’s notebook and I was looking through it at his drawings. I saw a picture of Carrot that I drew in there.

5-12-95 I dreamt that I wanted to buy some flowers for mom for mother’s day [At school in real life they are selling roses & violets & I thought about buying one] In the dream they had lots of different kinds of flowers, they even had a kind called Lamborghini. [In real life the price was $6.00 for violets and $8.00 for roses and they’re selling Pawstonian magazines for $3.00 and $1.50 with a coupon.] WHen I went to buy the flowers they showed me a stack of papers with scribbles on them. The girls said they were the coupons. You could use them at any store in town. The businesses didn’t really like them but they would except them. So when I bought the flowers they were cheaper. ….. Then I was in the basement, we just found out that Calie had two more kittens….. Then me, Wes Dad and Aric were going to a men’s retreat but it wasn’t at Mt. Elim or Latigo Ranch. It was in the summer. There was a long trail to the ranch. I don’t know how the others got there but me, Wes, Aric and Dad rode our bikes. Dad got either ahead of us or he went with the others.  The bike ride was long and hard through the forest, it was hot.  Wes said “Gee, I wish we had a giant lawnmower pool right now,” Then we came to a porch where we locked up our bikes. Down the hill we saw the cabins. Wes saw all the guys lined up to play volleyball. When we got down there we also saw two swimming pools. I said “How are those lawnmower pools, Wes?”

End

5-17-95 I dreamt that I was with someone watching a movie in Wes’ room. It was called “The Tree”. The movie showed a tree growing and at the same time it showed these two little kids (3&4 or 4&5 year olds) that represented the branches. The boy was a little older so he was a branch lower on the tree. The boy tried to teach the girl things. Toward the end of the movie the girl showed her mom all the colors on her shirt. That showed that she learned something from the boy. To represent that on the tree, the girl’s limb grew leaves. The narrator of the movie explained this. There were other scenes in the movie but I don’t understand how they have anything to do with the movie….. Then, I was coming into my room early in the morning [still dark outside) My Mickey Mouse lamp was on. There was a picture hanging on my door. It was a group of kids (a whole bunch) at First Baptist. I found Wes and Me in the crowd but we were about seven  or eight years old. Then I found Courtney, she was about the age she is now (15) The more I looked at the picture, the harder it was to recognize us.

The End

5-23-95 I had a bunch of dreams last night but the only  part I can remember is being at the southeast end of the high school. There were a lot of kids from my grade there and it was about 6:00 at night. I remember Melissa Kramer asking me to flex.

The End

5-26-95 I dreamt me and Eric already started making our Taiwan report as boring as possible. I remember something about Mr. Field. Then something about Smokey.

End

5-27-95 Last night I dreamt we met Susie at the one place. Then it was a gas station. We were on the 2nd floor. There was the machine that you stick the gas card in. We were buying gas but we were going to get it later. Wes went into an elevator because he had to go to the bathroom.  (There was like a toilet in the elevator) Then I was looking for a card for mom. …… The front porch was a little farther north on the house. There was an entry way to the basement there. I was talking to Courtney and I saw Wes come out of the basement with a huge chunk of coal. I asked what he was doing, he gave me a mean look. And I said, Oh you’re taking it out this way?

End

What do you think??

