Dreams 5-29-05 through 7-29-95

5-29-95 I was already at Eric’s house, well so was mom, dad and Wes. We just barged in and started eating breakfast, the only person awake was Eric’s dad. ….. Then I can’t remember very good but Aric, Eric, me, Wes & Mom & Dad and Darla and Cassie were getting into the truck. Two people rode in the back. Dad drove. Cassie took her car and I took mine. We went to that parking lot to the left of the theatre and did something and,..I can’t…remember….

End

5-30-95 Again I can’t remember everything, but for some reason I left the high school and went to the middle school (west) I think I was in a P.E. class. For some reason I wanted to go to the east campus, so to fake out the teacher I pretended like I had a bloody nose. Then I went into the east gym. I saw James Riddle and Brian Bunk in P.E. uniforms shooting hoops with the 5th and 6th graders. Some how I knew they were there because they were flunking 9th grade.

End

5-31-95 My locker was full length and in a strange place but it was the same color. I opened it and there was nothing in it. All my stuff was gone. Adam said something to me. Then I found a note. I read it, it was from Scott Guire. The note said a bunch of stuff about how I mistreated him. Then he said he would give me my stuff back if I did some of his homework. I said I would so he gave me my English book-but wait! I already turned it in? Then I was at home and Scott gave me all my books. Then he swung my back pack and hit me with it. He yelled “Ya know! I shouldn’t even give you your stuff back!” There was a big toy truck in the back pack. I remember thinking I wasn’t going to do the homework he wanted me to do.

The End

6-11-95 AGAIN, it’s hard to remember these things the way they were. Last night I dreamt there was a hot tub on the stairs at the high school and it was Aric’s. I was in it. ……. Then, Courtney came to visit and when she left she left me a letter in our tree out front.

?END?

6-13-95 Cheryle said “This time Courtney really did write you”. I found a piece of paper with some things she wrote on it but I can’t remember if I found the letter. …. Then I was at school but the whole place was different.

End

6-14-95 Last night I dreamt that me, Wes and Aric went swimming with the youth group. When we were done we went to the church to watch “Pocahantus” . We parked Renny in a garage  there. Aric didn’t want to watch it.

The End

6-15-95 We (me, Wes and Aric) were sitting at a table outside at the north end of the church. There were some girl/s sitting across the table (seniors?). One girl had some greenish silly puddy and she gave it to me. … Then we were talking to Brian….Then me and Wes were at home. We were out back tearing down dad’s scaffolding. Dad was helping. It was rainy out. We had a big pile of wood. Dad said “I said when we set up the modular I was gonna raise it higher with wood. Then dad went to get the truck to move the house. Mom was out back with us. I heard dad say “Come on Smoke! Wanna go for a ride?” It was raining out and there was lightning. Mom said “These people are going to be late for the church pot-luck and they don’t like it. ” I said “Us people?” (Joking) “These people died yesterday..!” Then  I realized she was serious. I looked into the north sky which was dark with clouds. Suddenly I heard thunder LOUD! Everything froze and was completely quiet. I was stiff- I wondered if I was going to heaven now. Then I woke up in bed-stiff.

End

6-16-95 Last night I dreamt I was in a parking lot somewhere. I was about to get into Renny when I saw Devin Grove getting out of a red vehicle. For a second I thought she could drive. She came over to me and gave me her phone number.

End

6-18-95 Courtney lived in Jeff Locke’s old house.  I was in the garage with her and I think dad was there too. I remember something about a Shop Vac and a lawnmower. I think I asked her out and she said no.

End

6-19-95 I called Courtney and Jeremy answered the phone. Jeremy was saying a whole bunch of funny stuff. …..? … Then I actually drove to Courtney’s house. She didn’t live in a neighborhood like i thought. (This was all just after sunset) I rang the doorbell and I think Leonard answered the door and I asked for Courtney. SHe came out with a smile. She walked to a swing set and we started swinging. Courtney asked if I had a girlfriend and when I said “no” she said “uh” All the sudden there were four (play house type)timbers sticking out of the ground around the swing set and there was a brown tarp over it. There was a light somewhere inside. Courtney started playing a tape that she recorded off the radio. We just sorta had fun. …… Then we were at her school in the weight room. Courtney showed me a huge machine for working your legs. She laid in like a pad that had chains from the corners. She pushed with her legs and the thing stretched out. I said “Want me to show you a real squat?” I looked around the weight room and found the bar and two fifties. I looked all around for two more fifties. I couldn’t find them. {Carmen?} was there , I can’t remember what he said. I remember thinking I was just wasting time looking for the fifties so, as if I were just thinking the whole thing, I just imagined the weight I needed. Then I woke up.

End

6-21-95 Me and Wes were recording funny shows in mom & dad’s room, while they were in bed at about midnight. We had the whole dining room stereo in there. Dad had to get up at about 1:00 to go to work. I asked if she could hear us but mom said no. When I asked dad he said yes madly……. Then I was with some kids that were being punished. Mr. young was making us do push ups. I had a red, white and blue jacket on. I had these red brace things on my wrists. …. Then the youth group went to Steamboat in the winter to ski. We flew in in a plane. Everyone was skiing down this little hill into the back of a pick up filled with water. I couldn’t figure out how they were doing it. So I started hiking up the hill. I saw Deni & Brian throwing a little air-plane back and forth. I was going under a bridge when Courtney threw me one of the air-planes. Then I went to the plane that we came on. I got into the pilot’s seat and I taxied the plane into a parking spot. Then I decided to try the skiing thing again. I didn’t have any poles. Only cross country skis, one of which was missing. I put the one on and started skiing down the hill. I was real hard.

End

6-22-95 Me, Wes and I think Aric were at City Market. These people were putting silver plates on everyone’s cars so no one would steal anything. The people’s next to us us’ number was 7777 (I don’t know how may) (I can’t remember ours) I circled around the parking lot to the east side. Sam Flores was standing there and I can’t remember why but I got out and beat the crud out of him and he died. A cop saw me. Me Wes and Aric ran out into the wilderness to get away. We saw a police helicopter and ran … Then they brought us to a prison type of place. It just seemed like these people were totally unfair. They were being real harsh to us for no reason at all. I got mad and I saw an alarm button  and pushed it. The faster I pushed it the faster it went off. We were put in seperate cells made of wood. The slats were like 1X4s. They were kind of like animal cages. Tristen was in the cage next to me. When I asked him why he was all wrapped in string  he said “They put this on you if you go crazy! I wanted out real bad – oh ya, they stripped all of us down to our underwear too — I saw Wes in the cage behind mine. We reached though the slats and grabbed each other’s hands. We were going to bust out…

End

6-26-95 We looked into the northern sky from our back yard and saw about 7 or 8 “hurricanes” I thought “I better put ALL my [news]papers in sacks today. At the top of the street when I was delivering my papers, there was a fancy house and Wes was helping me. He put the paper in the wrong place at that house.

End

6-28-95 There was a spot on the ground out back where ants swarmed and a few hornets landed and some spiders crawled. I was stomping the hornets and spiders. I reached down to pick up one of the dead hornets when I noticed a stinging on my left palm. I looked at it and there was this stuff like black ink on my hand. I figured it was spider poison. I ran into mom’s room to tell her. [All the sudden it was night, she was getting ready for bed and Dad was in bed] I was trying to get mom’s attention but Wes was asking something about Smokey. When I showed mom she said “Hmmm, Spider poison,” Then I woke up and I was laying on my hand cutting off the blood.

End

7-16-95 Me, Wes, Dad and Aric went climbing hills in winter with our skiis on. All the sudden Aric was gone and our skiis were off. Dad broke his arm or something. Me and Wes had to go up and rescue him. I remember thinking about the High Mountain Rangers.

End

7-29-95 I was in a jeep wagoneer with Courtney. She was driving and she stopped on a street where we got out and sat on the hood and watched a TV behind a chain linked fence. …. Then I was home and I was showing Courtney my room. I turned on the black light and then Aric was with us.

End

What do you think??

