Area Man Gives Up Writing: Cites The Onion

GRAND JUNCTION, CO – Local resident Josh Anderson gives up a recent hobby of writing citing The Onion as his reason for quitting. “The thought of quitting came one day when I had a funny idea to write on. I was going to write a story called “Area Man Gives Up on Life: Cites Government Spies”, and then I realized, The Onion has probably already written the story somewhere,” he said. When asked whether is fears where founded on any hard evidence Anderson said, “No, I never really saw the article or really anything in The Onion resembling anything I’ve ever written…I just figured they probably already did it.” Anderson, will give up imme

What do you think??

