Nightmare 4-10-13

Last night I was startled awake at about 4:30 or 5am by this dream:
[warning: this is graphic]

I was in an African country, probably on a mission trip. I think I was with a group and we were walking through a slum when we came on a traumatizing atrocity. There was a partially fenced area where older men were killing children. It was almost like the place a ruse as some sort of child development center but for whatever reason they where killing the kids and then dismembering them. A quick glance around the place revealed torn, and mutilated, bloody body parts. To the right there were kids sitting in chairs as if they had been brought there thinking it was school or something. The most disturbing thing about the whole scene was how they killing the children. They would just throw a thick plastic bag of their heads and pull it tight to suffocate them. From about 30 yards away I peered around whatever I was hiding behind and saw them pull a clear bag tight over a screaming & crying 10 year old boy’s face. I was absolutely horrified as I saw the bag suck in at his mouth. He sucked as hard as he could hoping for a hole to rip and let air in.
A million things ran through my head. There must have been a great fear of getting shot/discovered because neither I nor the people I presume were with me did anything. I thought about running up & popping a hole in the plastic at his mouth. I was in a cold sweat as I imagined how terrifying that would be. I put my hands over my face and cringed at which point I woke up.

What do you think??

