A Full Time Consciousness of God (refurbished blog from MySpace 3-13-05)

Current mood:  sore

Yesterday a lot of my friends took off for spring break so I was kind of prepared for a lonely day. I rode my bike to Sherwood Park and got a good sunburn while reading The Purpose Driven Life. Rick talks about how worship is commonly misunderstood as only the singing part of church. Really we should learn to be constantly worshiping God and we can do this simply by enjoying His creation or using the gifts He gave us. That is SO cool. I hope to be able to train myself to remember that whenever I’m drawing that way I will always be thinking of Him. Things are so much better when we remember God….

Currently listening : You Are Obsolete By House of Wires

One thought on “A Full Time Consciousness of God (refurbished blog from MySpace 3-13-05)

What do you think??

