My Joy _9-15-14

When I first happened upon those placid orbs of blue

When I beheld your calm smile with wide corners of soft lips pushing out each side a dimple

I had a hunch but did not foresee the congruence of your warm spirit showing through

It seemed so difficult for us, but in the Lord’s timing, illuminating¬† your position was simple

A child of the light I found you across the miles waiting without a decision to rue

Astounded by the way our souls interlock and happiness is triple

My heart finds its long awaited rest in hope of forever with you

God’s plan unfolding in two created entities uniting to eternally exhibit His Glory as a symbol

 

What do you think??

